LEARN ABOUT OUR NEW TEAM

We are a team of dedicated souls, ready to do what ever it takes to make this a world class event

Lasse Johnsson

Lasse Johnsson

Director

+46 (0)707 776 655
lasse@malmogames.com

Bengt Bendéus

Bengt Bendéus

President & Founder

+971 50 55 22 961
bengt@malmogames.com

Daniel Wessfeldt

Daniel Wessfeldt

Director

+46 (0)705 935 982
daniel@malmogames.com

Ragnar Dahl

Ragnar Dahl

Meeting Coordination Manager

+46 (0)739 038 895
ragnar@malmogames.com

Jimisola Laursen

Jimisola Laursen

Ass. Meeting Dir & IT Manager

+46 (0)707 480 630
jimisola@malmogames.com

Fredrik Severin

Fredrik Severin

Competiton Manager

+46 (0)733 759 531
fredrik@malmogames.com

Annika Hovang

Annika Hovang

Competiton Manager

+46 (0)40 643 2066
annika@malmogames.com

Jan Åkerblom

Jan Åkerblom

Event presentation Manage

+46 (0)703 716 922
janne@malmogames.com

Owe Sjöblom

Owe Sjöblom

Head Of Competition

+46 (0)708 189 312
ove@malmogames.com

Stina Funke

Stina Funke

Logistics Manager

+46 (0)707 100 732
stina@malmogames.com

Kent Hansson

Kent Hansson

Media Manager

+46 (0)732 471 814
kent@malmogames.com

Max Fabian Hernandez

Max Fabian Hernandez

Web & Graphic Design Manager

+44 (0)7855 18 20 14
fabian@malmogames.com

Did we say that we would love to work with you? Get in touch with us!